St Paul's Network

Key Contacts

Vicar Ro Mody 01202 531064 romody@hotmail.com
Lay Readers Susan Nightingale
Sue Coleman
01202 520997
01202 536963
the.nightingales@tiscali.co.uk
sueandrich1997@yahoo.co.uk
Wardens Esther Ferguson
Janet Escott
 
01202 525525
01202 535743
 
estheragnes@hotmail.co.uk
janet.esco@hotmail.co.uk
Church Honorary Secretary Debbie Staple
 
01202 525525
 
stpaulsthroop@tiscali.co.uk
 
Treasurer Rene Waelti
 
01202 525525
 
rene.waelli@virgin.net
Family Welfare Officer
 
Ruth Maytum
 
01202 514016
 
ruth.maytum@btinternet.com
Pastoral Care Co-ordinator Melanie Russell
 
01202 532598
 
sdrmel99@hotmail.com
Sunday Network Janet Roper 01425 478876 j.roper49@btinternet.com
Creche Organisers Jane Gale & ?    
Little Lambs Simone Penfold 01202 514431  
Barbara Rose Pre-School Michelle Horner 07967 318180 homermichelle9@googlemail.com
Rainbows Debbie Mortimer    
Brownies Caroline Carver    
Girl Guides Sally Cronk 01202 519434  
Grapevine Adult Daytime Group Jean Moores 01202 515967 no5jeanpaul@tiscali.co.uk
The Basement Chris Dodgson 01202 547402 thedodgsons@talktalk.net
Church Missionary Co-ordinator Doug Newport 01202 397342 douglas.newport@ntlworld.com
Magazine Editor Stephen Russell 01202 532598 sdrussell99@gmail.com
Children's Library Janet Legg 01202 516324 legg_17_janet@hotmail.co.uk
Verger Richard Coleman 01202 536963 sueandrich1997@yahoo.co.uk
Head Sidesman Rob Burchell 01202 530595 rob_burchell@hotmail.com
Head Gardener Tony Maytum 01202 514016 ruth.maytum@btinternet.com
Housekeeping Andrew Simulis 01202 549016 andrewandcarole@talktalk.net
Women's Group GNO Marion Harrison
Jenny Goss
01202 520804
01202 533277
marionharrison9@hotmail.com
jennygoss@btinternet.com